7 Countries You Can Travel To Visa-Free on Your Indian Passport.

  • 1.Bhutan- The world's happiest country, Bhutan, has scenes straight out of a dream.
  • 2.Indonesia- Indian passport holders are exempted from a tourist visa for stay in Indonesia up to 30 days. You can explore the gorgeous Bali, and many pristine islands from Gili and Lombok to the Komodo island.
  • 3.Maldives- The island country allows visa-free visit to Indian passport holders for a period of 90 days. The pristine beaches to the atolls, Maldives is a slice of heaven in the Indian Ocean.
  • 4.Mauritius- Mauritius too offers Indian passport holders visa-free travel to the country for a period of stay not exceeding 90 days. Mauritius boasts of beautiful beaches and a breath-taking mountainous interior.
  • 5.Nepal- The Pashupatinath Temple, the Durbar Square, the Royal palace - Narayanhity are among the places to visit in Kathmandu. Nepal is also home to the world's highest peak, Mt Everest.
  • 6.Fiji- The islands in Fiji are famous for the palm-lined beaches and crystal-clear lagoons. Indian passport holders don't need to get a pre-arrival visa while travelling to Fiji.
  • 7.Seychelles- Indians are offered visa on arrival in Seychelles, for a maximum period of stay up to 30 days. The country is home to breathtaking coral reefs and beaches that are straight out of paradise.

Don't forget to share this pointer!

View more comments +